3 comments on “Monopoly: The End of an Era – Which Token Doesn’t Get Out of Jail Free?

    • D’oh! In my rush to start my campaign for saving the old boot, I forgot. Link is now up. Also, if you click on the zappos.com save the shoe pic, it’ll take you directly to the voting app.

  1. I love Monopoly, it’s one of my favorite board games, I think I have about seven different versions of them, even a real old one that belonged to my parents. I think this marketing strategy is a great way to get people to start playing more boardgames, since the uprising of computer games and consoles like Wii. But I like to see the thimble saved myself.

Leave a Reply

